HomeHD ProgrammingSportsNFL 2011/12 Wildcard Playoff schedule

NFL 2011/12 Wildcard Playoff schedule

It’s one of the best weekends in football! The NFL has announced the 2011/12 Wildcard Playoff schedule for next weekend. First off, the Texans (10-6) face the Bengals (9-7) on Saturday, Jan. 7 at 4:30 p.m. ET for an AFC spot. Then, the 13-3 Saints host the 10-6 Lions at 8:00 p.m. ET for an NFC spot.

On Sunday, Jan. 8 the NFC games continue with the New York Giants (9-7) hosting the Falcons (10-6) at 1:00 p.m. ET. Finally, at 4:30 p.m. ET, the 12-4 Steelers battle the 8-8 Denver Broncos for the final AFC position.

See below for a full schedule of the 2011/12 NFL Wildcard weekend, and the hosting networks.

Sat., Jan. 07, 4:30 PM ET NBC
Cincinnati vs. Houston

Sun., Jan. 08, 4:30 PM ET CBS
Pittsburgh vs. Denver

Sat., Jan. 07, 8:00 PM ET NBC
Detroit vs. New Orleans

Sun., Jan. 08, 1:00 PM ET FOX
Atlanta vs. New York Giants

Jeff Chabot
Jeff Chabothttps://hd-report.com
Jeff has a background in photography, video and television production. He writes about technology, broadcasting, home theater, and digital entertainment.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

MacBook Deal!

Apple MacBook Air 13.3-inch Laptop $699

Hot 4k Blu-rays!

Dune: Part Two Limited Edition 4k SteelBook
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan- The Complete Series 4k UHD 8-Discs
Aliens (1986) 4k Blu-ray Ultimate Collector's Edition

4k Blu-ray Deal!

Sony Pictures Classics 30th Anniversary 4k Blu-ray

OLED 4k TV Deal!

Samsung 65-inch OLED 4k TV

4k/HDR TV Deal


New Articles

Support Us!