Home DIRECTV News Reelz Channel running Kennedys marathon

Reelz Channel running Kennedys marathon

Reelz Channel is running a marathon of the 8-part television series The Kennedys today, April 9. If you missed any previous episodes, or weren’t able to catch any, six episodes of the original series will air starting at 2 p.m. ET / 11a.m. PT.

Reez will run another marathon tomorrow, April 10 starting at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. The two-hour finale of The Kennedys (episodes 7 and 8) will air later at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. Encores will air at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

The Kennedys is available on DirecTV channel 238, Dish Network channel 299, Verizon FiOS channel 233, AT&T U-verse channel 799, and cable TV systems nationwide. For The Kennedys in high-definition, check your provider’s listings.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Sponsors


4k TV Deals

Hot Blu-rays!

1-Month Free!

New Articles

HBO vs. HBO Max ‘The New Mutants’ HD Comparison

HBO Max is still stuck in HD land (with the exception of a few 4k titles) which doesn't exactly give it a competitive edge...

Deal Alert: Game of Thrones: The Complete Series on Blu-ray w/Digital Copies

When Game of Thrones: The Complete SeriesĀ on Blu-ray was first announced the list price was, believe it or not, $282.99 US. Upon release in...

Alejandro Jodorowsky Films Releasing to Single Edition Blu-rays

Pre-dating the release of Santa Sangre (1989) on 4k Blu-ray May 18, 2021, three Alejandro Jodorowsky films will arrive in single Blu-ray editions on...

Star Trek: Discovery Season 3 releasing to Blu-ray & DVD

The third season of the Paramount+ series Star Trek: Discovery is now available to pre-order on Blu-ray and DVD. On Blu-ray, Star Trek: Discovery is...

New Pre-Orders!

Support Us!