HomeHD ProgrammingSportsNBA Finals schedule on ABC

NBA Finals schedule on ABC

What’s better than the NBA finals in HD? The matchup between the Eastern Conference champions Boston Celtics and Western Conference champions Los Angeles Lakers begins Thursday, June 3 at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT on ABC. ABC broadcasts 16:9 widescreen high-definition at 720p resolution. (See full schedule below.)

By the way, if for some reason your cable or satellite goes out try connecting an antenna to your HDTV and grab the HD signals over-the-air. You may even find the quality of the uncompressed video better than your paid service.

2010 NBA Finals schedule:

Game 1 – Thursday, June 3, 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT
Game 2 – Sunday, June 6, 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT
Game 3 – Tuesday, June 8, 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT
Game 4 – Thursday, June 10, 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT
Game 5 – Sunday, June 13, 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT *
Game 6 – Tuesday, June 15, 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT *
Game 7 – Thursday, June 17, 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT *

* If necessary

hdreporthttps://hd-report.com
HD Report provides news, commentary, and information about home entertainment media and technology. HD Report has been a Google News partner since 2006, and can also be found on Twitter, Apple News, Facebook, and Microsoft's Bing News.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Support Us

- Advertisment -

Hot Pre-Orders!

4k TV Deals

Hot Blu-rays!

New Articles

Support Us!