HomeBlu-ray DiscParamount releasing Friday the 13th 8-Movie Blu-ray/Digital Collection

Paramount releasing Friday the 13th 8-Movie Blu-ray/Digital Collection

Friday the 13th 8-movie collection Blu-rayParamount will release a Friday the 13th 8-movie collection on Blu-ray. The edition includes remastered presentations of Friday the 13th, Friday the 13th Part 2, Friday the 13th Part III, and Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter.

Digital Copies of each movie are also included via redeemable code on ParamountDigitalCopy.com via iTunes, FandangoNow, or Vudu.

The 8-Movie Collection includes:

  • Friday the 13th (1980)
  • Friday the 13th Part 2
  • Friday the 13th Part III
  • Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter
  • Friday the 13th: A New Beginning
  • Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives
  • Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood
  • Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan

Friday the 13th 8-movie Collection (List $79.99) arrives August 10, 2021. Buy on Amazon (w/Pre-order Price Guarantee).

HD Reporthttps://hd-report.com
HD Report provides news, commentary, and information about home entertainment media and technology. HD Report has been a Google News partner since 2006, and can also be found on Twitter, Apple News, and Facebook.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Now on Paramount+

4k HDR TV Deals

Warner Bros 100

Blu-ray Collections

New Articles

Support Us!