HomeNewsHD NewsMLB.TV Premium on Xbox launches in 18 International Markets

MLB.TV Premium on Xbox launches in 18 International Markets

MLB.TV Premium for Xbox Live has launched in 18 new international markets including South Africa, Brazil and Spain. MLB.TV Premium provides on live and on demand games in HD, letting users watch two games at once with a split screen option. By the way, international users don’t have the blackout restrictions we have here in the US. The service first launched in Canada, Mexico, and the United States on March 27, 2012. See the list below for all 18 international markets.

MLB.TV Premium for Xbox Live is now available in these international markets:

  1. Australia
  2. Brazil
  3. Chile
  4. Colombia
  5. Czech Republic
  6. France
  7. Germany
  8. India
  9. Ireland
  10. Italy
  11. Netherlands
  12. New Zealand
  13. Poland
  14. Russian Federation
  15. South Africa
  16. Spain
  17. Sweden
  18. United Kingdom
Jeff Chabot
Jeff Chabothttps://hd-report.com
Jeff has a background in photography, video and television production. He writes about technology, broadcasting, home theater, and digital entertainment.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

MacBook Deal!

Apple MacBook Air 13.3-inch Laptop $699

Hot 4k Blu-rays!

Dune: Part Two Limited Edition 4k SteelBook
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan- The Complete Series 4k UHD 8-Discs
Aliens (1986) 4k Blu-ray Ultimate Collector's Edition

4k Blu-ray Deal!

Sony Pictures Classics 30th Anniversary 4k Blu-ray

OLED 4k TV Deal!

Samsung 65-inch OLED 4k TV

4k/HDR TV Deal


New Articles

Support Us!