HomeMovie & TV NewsDisney Announces Updates to MCU Phase 4 Movie Schedule

Disney Announces Updates to MCU Phase 4 Movie Schedule


Disney has announced updates to several films that are part of Phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

The first film in Phase 4, Black Widow starring Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff, will now release on May 7, 2021.

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings, starring Simu Liu as Shang-Chi, will arrive in theaters on July 9, 2021.

And The Eternals, starring Angelina Jolie, Richard Madden, Kit Harington, and Salma Hayek, will now premiere on November 5, 2021.

Phase 4 of the MCU will conclude with Doctor Strange (starring Benedict Cumberbatch) in the Multiverse of Madness slated for 2022.

HD Report frequently features articles written by guest contributors who are experts in the industry. Our publication is listed in Google News as well as other tech and entertainment forums. If you would like to write a news article, review, or editorial please contact us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Warner Bros 100

4k HDR TV Deals

Blu-ray Collections

New Articles

Support Us!