Home 4k Upcoming 2020 NBA Games in 4k/HDR on DIRECTV

Upcoming 2020 NBA Games in 4k/HDR on DIRECTV

4k directv logosDirecTV has at least 16 NBA matches scheduled for 2020 in 4k/HDR. The games can be found on DirecTV Channel 105, broadcast in 2160p with HDR via the HLG specification.

4k/HDR programming on DirecTV can be found on channels 104-108, with live sporting events typically happening on Channel 105 or 106.

New to 4k? Learn how to get 4k/HDR from DirecTV or refer to this list of DIRECTV-Certified 4k TVs.

NBA in 4k/HDR on DirecTV Ch. 105

Thu, Jan 2  @ 10:30 PM ET

  • Detroit Pistons  vs  LA Clippers

Mon, Jan 20 @ 2:30 PM ET

  • Toronto Raptors  vs  Atlanta Hawks

Tue, Jan 21 @ 8:30 PM ET

  • LA Clippers   vs  Dallas Mavericks

Sun, Jan 26 @ 3:30 PM ET

  • Houston Rockets  vs  Denver Nuggets

Mon, Jan 27 @ 9:00 PM ET

  • Houston Rockets  vs  Utah Jazz

Mon, Feb 3 @ 10:30 PM ET

  • San Antonio Spurs  vs  LA Clippers

Sun, Feb 23 @ 6:00 PM ET

  • Minnesota Timberwolves  vs  Denver Nuggets

Mon, Mar 2 @ 7:30 PM ET

  • Milwaukee Bucks  vs  Miami Heat

Mon, Mar 9 @ 9:00 PM ET

  • Milwaukee Bucks  vs  Denver Nuggets

Fri, Mar 13 @ 10:30 PM ET

  • Brooklyn Nets  vs  LA Clippers

Tue, Mar 17 @ 7:00 PM ET

  • Orlando Magic  vs  Detroit Pistons

Sun, Mar 22 @ 7:00 PM ET

  • Utah Jazz  vs  San Antonio Spurs

Mon, Mar 23 @ 8:30 PM ET

  • Houston Rockets  vs  Dallas Mavericks

Thu, Mar 26 @ 8:30 PM ET

  • Utah Jazz  vs  Dallas Mavericks

Mon, Mar 30 @ 10:30 PM ET

  • Indiana Pacers  vs  LA Clippers

Sun, Apr 12 @ 3:30 PM ET

  • Houston Rockets  vs  San Antonio Spurs

4k Channels

Jeff Chabothttps://hd-report.com
Jeff has a background in photography, video and television production. He writes about technology, broadcasting, home theater, and digital entertainment.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Hot Pre-orders!

Paid Amazon Link
Game of Thrones: The Complete Series 4k Blu-ray
Paid Amazon Link Westworld: Season 3 4k Blu-ray

1-Month Free!

Hot Blu-rays!

New Articles

The Godfather III Restored New Definitive Edit Releasing to Blu-ray & Digital

To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the theatrical release of The Godfather III, Director Francis Ford Coppola and Paramount Pictures have cut a new...

2020 MLB World Series Format Offers Innovations Including 4k HDR

The 2020 MLB World Series hosted by FOX is being broadcast for the first time in 4k HDR. This isn't the first 4k event...

What Happened to Sundance TV on DIRECTV

Don't worry, Sundance TV is still on DirecTV. It just moved from its former channel, 557, to Channel 239 starting on Oct. 21, 2020. Sundance...

MLB 2020 World Series Schedule, Channel, & How To Stream

After a shortened season the 2020 MLB World Series kicks off tonight, October 20th at 8 p.m. Eastern/5 p.m. Pacific Time. On the mound in...

Support Us!