Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Home News Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 Live Streaming & Schedule

Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 Live Streaming & Schedule

star-wars-europe-2016-screen2YouTube is live-streaming the 2016 Star Wars Celebration from Europe. The event takes place starting today, July 15 through Sunday, July 17. For those of use who couldn’t get to ExCeL London for the celebration, the live streams include panel discussions, floor coverage, and interviews with cast members, production team members, and more.

Highlights of Day 1 include “An Hour With Mark Hamill,” “Ahsoka’s Untold Tales,” and “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.” Day 2 will feature “Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol,” “Star Wars Rebels Season 3,” and “The Minds Behind EA’s Star Wars Games.” Day 3 highlights include the “2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony,” “Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries,” and “Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling.” (See the full schedule below.)

SW fans can view the live-stream from StarWars.com, directly from YouTube, or the embedded video down below. For the best experience stream the event from YouTube on your Smart TV! Live video is provided in Full HD at 1080p/60fps (or 720p/60fps).

Star Wars Celebration Europe 2016 Schedule:

Friday, July 15

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Friday Preview

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
An Hour With Mark Hamill

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ahsoka’s Untold Tales

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

3:45 p.m. BST / 10:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live!Rogue One Panel Preview

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live!Rogue One Reaction


Saturday, July 16

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Saturday Preview

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
Droids of The Force Awakens

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
The Creatures, Droids & Aliens of Star Wars: The Force Awakens

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Keeping Up With The Fetts

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Rebels Season 3

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Marvel’s Star Wars Comic Books

6:00 p.m. BST / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT
MEET ILMxLAB: The Future of Immersive Entertainment

7:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT
The Minds Behind EA’s Star Wars Games


Sunday, July 17

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Sunday Preview
, Tiya Sircar

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ray Park Unleashed

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Closing Ceremony

contributor
HD Report frequently features articles written by guest contributors who are experts in the industry. Our publication is listed in Google News as well as other tech and entertainment forums. If you would like to write a news article, review, or editorial please contact us.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Sony X1 4k HDR TV

Hot Pre-orders!

Game of Thrones: The Complete Series 4k Blu-ray
Back to the Future 35th Anniversary 4k Blu-ray giftset
Mission: Impossible - The Original TV Series Blu-ray
Stanley Kubrick 3-Film Collection  4k Blu-ray

1-Month Free!

Hot Blu-rays!

New Articles

Deal Alert: Columbia Classics 6-Film 4k Blu-ray Collection Price Drop

The Columbia Classics 17-disc collection is now the lowest price we've ever seen it at only $100.85 (list price of $164.99). That's a savings...

New Giveaway! Stephen King 5-Movie Collection on Blu-ray!

This week's giveaway is the Stephen King 5-Movie Collection on Blu-ray Disc! (Retail Value $36.99) The collection includes The Dead Zone (1983), Stephen King’s Silver...

CBS All Access will be rebranded as Paramount+

Officially announced today, ViacomCBS will change the name of CBS All Access to Paramount+. The new brand will launch early 2021 with content from...

Take 20% Off the Panasonic DP-UB820 4k Blu-ray Player

Want to step up your home theater experience? The Panasonic (DP-UB820) 4k Blu-ray player is on sale for just $397.99 at Amazon. That's a $102 (20%)...

Support Us!