Blu-ray Deal: Underworld: The Legacy Collection only $32.33

Underworld The Legacy Collection Blu-rayWe just spotted another great deal on a Blu-ray Disc collection. This time it’s Underworld: The Legacy Collection from Sony Pictures Home Entertainment. The boxed-set contains all four films from the ‘Underworld’ franchise including Underworld (2003), Underworld: Evolution (2006), Underworld: Rise of the Lycans (2009), and the most recent Underworld: Awakening (2012). List-priced at $75.99, you can pick up this collection from Amazon for only $32.33. The films star Kate Beckinsale as Selene, Scott Speedman as Michael Corvin, Michael Sheen as Lucian, and Bill Nighly as Viktor. Each film is individually packaged in the boxed set. The edition was first released in May, 2012, following the theatrical release of Underworld: Awakening in Jan., 2012. Here’s a link to Underworld: The Legacy Collection, on sale this week at Amazon.

Share this post



We let you know whenever we find special deals on electronics, entertainment, and gadgets. Support this site by clicking on the provided partner links! See the latest deals!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current PHP version: 7.2.21
scroll to top