HomeHD MoviesNew HDNet Movies for November

New HDNet Movies for November

HDNet Movies, as always, only broadcasts films in 1080i high-definition (HD). Upcoming new films this November include Spike Lee’s The 25th Hour (starring Edward Norton, Philip Seymour Hoffman, and Rosario Dawson), Ghost Ship (starring Gabriel Byrne and Julianna Margulies), and Oscar-winning L.A. Confidential (starring Kevin Spacey, Russell Crowe, Guy Pearce). And, HDNet Movies will give viewers a “sneak peak” of the upcoming film Jack and Diane, which means you can see the film before it hits theaters and DVD. The film stars Juno Temple, Jena Malone, and Kylie Minogue about a relationship fraught with inevitable separation. If you’re wondering what happened to the flagship channel HDNet…well that’s a different story you can read about here.

The 25th Hour
Thu., Nov. 1 – 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Fri., Nov. 2 – 1:35 AM ET / 10:35 PM PT

Buddy
Fri., Nov. 2 – 9:15 AM ET / 6:15 AM PT

Flower Drum Song
Fri., Nov. 2 – 4:45 PM ET / 1:45 PM PT

Ghost Ship
Tue., Oct. 30 – 12:15 AM ET / 9:15 PM PT

Happily N’Ever After
Sat., Nov. 3 – 10:15 AM ET / 7:15 AM PT

Jack and Diane (Sneak Preview)
Wed., Oct. 31 – 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
Thu., Nov. 1 – 12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT
Thu., Nov. 1 – 2:00 AM ET / Wed., Oct. 31 – 11:00 PM PT

L.A. Confidential
Sat., Nov. 3 – 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Sun., Nov. 4 – 1:50 AM ET / Sat., Nov. 3 – 11:50 PM PT

Young Black Stallion
Fri., Nov. 2 – 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Sat., Nov. 3 – 6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT

HDNet Movies is available on DirecTV (Ch.561), Dish Network (Ch. 383), Verizon FiOS (Ch. 746), AT&T U-verse (Ch. 1106) and through many cable television systems (check your channel guide).

HD Report
HD Reporthttps://hd-report.com
HD Report provides news, commentary, and information about home entertainment media and technology. HD Report has been a Google News partner since 2006, and can also be found on Twitter, Apple News, and Facebook.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

OLED 4k TV Deal!

Samsung 65-inch OLED 4k TV

James Cameron Films in 4k!

The Abyss (1989) 4k Blu-ray Ultimate Collector's Edition
Aliens (1986) 4k Blu-ray Ultimate Collector's Edition
True Lies (1994) 4k Blu-ray Ultimate Collector's Edition

4k Blu-ray Deal!

Sony Pictures Classics 30th Anniversary 4k Blu-ray

4k/HDR TV Deal

55

New Articles

Support Us!