Home Blu-ray Disc The Infinity Saga Collector's Edition includes 23 MCU films on 4k Blu-ray

The Infinity Saga Collector’s Edition includes 23 MCU films on 4k Blu-ray

The Infinity Saga Collector's Edition 4k Blu-ray Best BuyThe Infinity Saga Collector’s Edition is a 24-disc collection with all 23 Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) films along with an exclusive bonus disc with never-before-seen deleted and extended scenes not available in digital formats.

Each Limited Edition signature box is numbered and comes with a Kevin Feige thank you letter and exclusive Matt Ferguson lithograph. The 4k UHD BD / Blu-ray discs are individually packaged in special art cases just for this edition.

The Infinity Saga Collector’s Edition comes at a hefty price though. The set is selling for $549.99 on Best Buy and releases Nov. 15, 2019. Check it out at Best Buy.

Most of the MCU films have been previously released in collections and grouped in boxed sets as Phase 1, Phase 2, and Phase 3 (Part 1), but never in the 4k Blu-ray format.

[amazon_link asins=’B075YLXYMS,B075YLSBY5,B07GVXBKFJ,B07V4T9LZS’ template=’ProductGrid’ store=’hdrep-20′ marketplace=’US’ link_id=’4f5587f6-6c09-405b-b6dd-1a2a6ec27ed8′]

HD Report provides news, commentary, and information about home entertainment media and technology. HD Report has been a Google News partner since 2006, and can also be found on Twitter, Apple News, Facebook, and Microsoft's Bing News.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


4k TV Deals

Hot Blu-rays!

1-Month Free!

New Articles

Star Trek: Discovery & Star Trek: Picard stream in Dolby Vision HDR

Did you know you can watch Star Trek: Discovery and Star Trek: Picard in Dolby Vision HDR? It's true! But that doesn't mean the series...

Limited Time Deal 65″ Sony 4k HDR Dolby Vision TV Only $898

Here's a great deal on a 65" Sony 4k HDR TV with support for Dolby Vision. The X80J (KD65X80J) Smart Google TV (2021 model)...

EPIX movie channel preview free on DISH & Verizon

EPIX is offering a free preview right now on DISH and Verizon FiOS TV. The free preview runs from April 16 - April 19,...

NBA League Pass is currently free with several providers

Several TV providers are offering a free preview of NBA League Pass that offers access to up to 40 out-of-market NBA games per week...

New Pre-Orders!

Support Us!