HomeNewsWomen's World Cup Semi-Finals Schedule & How To Watch

Women’s World Cup Semi-Finals Schedule & How To Watch

fifa womens world cup 2019 logo sqThe 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup Semi-Finals start on Tuesday, July 2 when the United States faces England at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time. On Wednesday, July 3, the Netherlands face Sweden at the same time.

The 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup games can be found on Fox, FS1, and Telemundo in Spanish. The matches can be streamed after authenticating a service provider on FoxSports.com or the Fox Sports app, and in Spanish on TelemundoDeportes.com and the Telemundo Deportes app.

If you can’t watch the live games look for rebroadcasts later in the day. As well as SD/HD broadcasts, some TV service providers offer the Women’s World Cup in 4k Ultra HD.

The final match of the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup will take place on July 7 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT.

2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup Semi-Finals

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
United States vs. England
3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Netherlands vs. Sweden
3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT

HD Report
HD Reporthttps://hd-report.com
HD Report provides news, commentary, and information about home entertainment media and technology. HD Report has been a Google News partner since 2006, and can also be found on Twitter, Apple News, and Facebook.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Hot 4k Blu-rays!

Furiosa- A Mad Max Saga - Limited Edition Steelbook
Godzilla | Kong Monsterverse 5-Film Collector's Edition
Dune: Part Two 4k Blu-ray
Dune 2-Movie 4k Blu-ray Collection

Fire HD10 Tablet Only $95!

Fire HD10 10.1

OLED 4k TV Deal!

Samsung 65-inch OLED 4k TV

4k/HDR TV Deal

55

New Articles

Support Us!