Home News 2019 Women's World Cup Quarter-Finals Schedule & How To Watch

2019 Women’s World Cup Quarter-Finals Schedule & How To Watch

fifa womens world cup 2019 logo sqThe 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup Quarter Finals have all been determined after yesterday’s remainder of Round of 16 games. The action all starts on Thursday, June 27 when Norway faces England at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time. On Friday, the United States may face their toughest opponent yet when they play France on their homeland.

On Saturday, Italy takes on the Netherlands in the first game of the day followed by Germany vs. Sweden.

The 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup games can be found on Fox, FS1, and Telemundo in Spanish. If you can’t watch the live games look for rebroadcasts later in the day. As well as SD/HD broadcasts, some TV service providers offer the Women’s World Cup in 4k Ultra HD.

The Semi-finals begin on Tuesday, July 2 at 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT. The final will take place on July 7 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT.

2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup Quarter-Finals

Thursday, June 27
Norway vs. England
3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT

Friday, June 28
France vs. United States
3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT

Saturday, June 29
Italy vs. Netherlands
9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. PT

Saturday, June 29
Germany vs. Sweden
12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT

Also Read: How to watch the FIFA Women’s World Cup in 4k Ultra HD

hdreporthttps://hd-report.com
HD Report provides news, commentary, and information about home entertainment media and technology. HD Report has been a Google News partner since 2006, and can also be found on Twitter, Apple News, Facebook, and Microsoft's Bing News.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Hot Pre-orders!

The Lord of the Rings: The Motion Picture Trilogy 4k Blu-ray
The Hobbit: Motion Picture Trilogy 4k Blu-ray
Game of Thrones: The Complete Series 4k Blu-ray

1-Month Free!

Hot Blu-rays!

New Articles

Netflix Premium & Standard Streaming Plans Increased

Once again, Netflix has raised the price of its streaming plans. The new monthly rate for the premium plan that streams 4k, HDR, and...

Blumhouse’s The Craft: Legacy Releases to Digital. Here’s Where To Buy.

The sequel to Blumhouse's The Craft (1996), Blumhouse's The Craft: Legacy (2020) written and directed by Zoe Lister-Jones has been released to digital formats...

Love and Monsters releasing to Blu-ray, 4k Blu-ray & DVD

Paramount Pictures' Love and Monsters (2020) is already available to rent and purchase in digital formats but will also release to disc formats including...

Sony’s PS5 4k Blu-ray Movie Essentials Releasing in December

Sony is releasing a batch of eleven 4k Blu-ray titles under the banner "PS5 4k Movie Essentials" starting on Dec. 1, 2020. The new...

Support Us!