Home News 2019 Women's World Cup Quarter-Finals Schedule & How To Watch

2019 Women’s World Cup Quarter-Finals Schedule & How To Watch

fifa womens world cup 2019 logo sqThe 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup Quarter Finals have all been determined after yesterday’s remainder of Round of 16 games. The action all starts on Thursday, June 27 when Norway faces England at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time. On Friday, the United States may face their toughest opponent yet when they play France on their homeland.

On Saturday, Italy takes on the Netherlands in the first game of the day followed by Germany vs. Sweden.

The 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup games can be found on Fox, FS1, and Telemundo in Spanish. If you can’t watch the live games look for rebroadcasts later in the day. As well as SD/HD broadcasts, some TV service providers offer the Women’s World Cup in 4k Ultra HD.

The Semi-finals begin on Tuesday, July 2 at 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT. The final will take place on July 7 at 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT.

2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup Quarter-Finals

Thursday, June 27
Norway vs. England
3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT

Friday, June 28
France vs. United States
3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT

Saturday, June 29
Italy vs. Netherlands
9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. PT

Saturday, June 29
Germany vs. Sweden
12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT

Also Read: How to watch the FIFA Women’s World Cup in 4k Ultra HD

HD Report provides news, commentary, and information about home entertainment media and technology. HD Report has been a Google News partner since 2006, and can also be found on Twitter, Apple News, Facebook, and Microsoft's Bing News.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Hot Blu-rays!

1-Month Free!

New Articles

Elizabethtown (2005) restored in 4k for premiere Blu-ray release

Elizabethtown (2005) starring Orlando Bloom and Kirsten Dunst has been restored in 4k for release on 1080p Blu-ray Disc for the first time. The Paramount...

Deal Alert: 53% Off Criterion’s 100 Years of Olympic Films Blu-ray Box Set

Criterion's definitive collection of Olympic films on Blu-ray Disc is currently on sale for $189.95 on Amazon. That's 53% off the list price of...

HBO’s The Undoing Releasing to Blu-ray & DVD

HBO's Limited Series "The Undoing" starring Nicole Kidman and Hugh Grant is releasing to Blu-ray Disc and DVD. The series consists of six episodes...

BBC’s A Perfect Planet releasing to 4k Blu-ray & DVD editions

BBC's "A Perfect Planet" 5-episode series is releasing to 4k Blu-ray Disc and DVD on March 30, 2021. Wondering what happened to a 1080p...

New Releases!

Support Us!