The NBA Eastern Conference Finals Schedule, Channels & Start Time

NBA-2019-Eastern-Conference-Finals-LogosWant to know what time the 2019 NBA Eastern Conference Finals start and what channel to find the games? Here’s a schedule of the 7-matchup series (if necessary) between the Milwaukee Bucks and Toronto Raptors.

The series starts on Wednesday, May 15 at 8:30 PM Eastern (5:30 PM Pacific). On TV, you can find the entire Eastern Conference Finals on TNT (Be sure to watch TNT in HD. See this guide.) Or, you can stream the games on TNTdrama.com or the TNT app for tablets and smartphones.

NBA 2019 Eastern Conference Finals Schedule

Wed, May 15
Milwaukee vs Toronto
8:30 PM (ET) 5:30 PM (PT)
TNT

Fri, May 17
Milwaukee vs Toronto
8:30 PM (ET) 5:30 PM (PT)
TNT

Sun, May 19
Milwaukee @ Toronto
7:00 PM (ET) 4:00 PM (PT)
TNT

Tue, May 21
Milwaukee @ Toronto
8:30 PM (ET) 5:30 PM (PT)
TNT

Thu, May 23
Milwaukee vs Toronto
8:30 PM (ET) 5:30 PM (PT)
TNT

Sat, May 25
Milwaukee @ Toronto
8:30 PM (ET) 5:30 PM (PT)
TNT

Mon, May 27
Milwaukee vs Toronto
8:30 PM (ET) 5:30 PM (PT)
TNT

Also See: NBA 2019 Western Conference Finals Schedule

Share this post

PinIt
hdreport

hdreport

HD Report provides news, commentary, and information about home entertainment media and technology. We talk about 4k & HD channels, movies & TV shows, disc & digital media, the latest technology trends, & more. HD Report has been a Google News partner since 2006, and can also be found on Twitter, Apple News, Facebook, and Microsoft's Bing News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Current PHP version: 7.2.20
scroll to top