HomeNewsFIFA World Cup Quarter-Finals Schedule

FIFA World Cup Quarter-Finals Schedule

With the end of the Round of 16 matches, FIFA’s World Cup Quarter-finals schedule is now complete. The quarter-finals start with France vs. Germany on Friday, July 4 at 12 p.m. Eastern on ESPN2 from the Estádio do Maracanã in Rio de Janeiro. The match will be followed by Brazil vs. Colombia at the Estádio Castelão, Fortaleza starting at 4 p.m. Eastern on ESPN.

The World Cup quarter-finals continue on Saturday, July 5 with Argentina vs. Belgium from the Estádio Nacional Mané Garrincha, Brasilia at 12 p.m. Eastern on ABC. And, the last quarter-finals match will be Netherlands vs. Costa Rica at 4 p.m. Eastern from the Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador on ESPN.

Semi-finals are scheduled for July 8 and July 9, at 1:00 p.m. Eastern on ESPN.

FIFA World Cup 2014 Quarter-Finals Schedule

July 4

  • France vs. Germany, 12 p.m. ET, ESPN2
  • Brazil vs. Colombia, 4 p.m. ET, ESPN

July 5

  • Argentina vs. Belgium, 12 p.m. ET, ABC
  • Netherlands vs. Costa Rica, 4 p.m. ET, ESPN

Away from home and want to stream the FIFA World Cup? Learn more about options in this “How to Live Stream the World Cup” article.

HD Report frequently features articles written by guest contributors who are experts in the industry. Our publication is listed in Google News as well as other tech and entertainment forums. If you would like to write a news article, review, or editorial please contact us.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

OLED 4k TV Deal!

Samsung 65-inch OLED 4k TV

James Cameron Films in 4k!

The Abyss (1989) 4k Blu-ray Ultimate Collector's Edition
Aliens (1986) 4k Blu-ray Ultimate Collector's Edition
True Lies (1994) 4k Blu-ray Ultimate Collector's Edition

4k Blu-ray Deal!

Sony Pictures Classics 30th Anniversary 4k Blu-ray

4k/HDR TV Deal


New Articles

Support Us!