Friday, September 18, 2020
Home HD Programming New Movies on HDNet Movie This Month

New Movies on HDNet Movie This Month

HDNet Movies has got several new films airing on the network for the first time during the month of November. Starting Nov. 5 at 9:00pm Eastern, HDNet Movies will broadcast Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (2005) starring Robert Downey Jr., Val Kilmer, and Michelle Monaghan. On Saturday, Nov. 9 at 6:35pm Eastern, the network will air National Treasure (2004) starring Nicolas Cage, Sean Bean and Jon Voight.

On Nov. 10 at 9:15am Eastern, HDNet Movies will premiere the late 90’s film Paulie (1998) starring Gena Rowlands, Tony Shalhoub, and Cheech Marin. Robots (2005) starring Halle Berry, Greg Kinnear, and Mel Brooks will broadcast on Nov. 8 at 7:45am Eastern. And later in the evening on Nov. 8, HDNet Movies will air Unleashed starring Morgan Freeman, Bob Hoskins, and Jet Li at 12:00am Eastern.

See the full descriptions below for additional run times.

HDNet Movies is owned by AXS TV (formerly HDNet). As always, the network presents films in HD (1080i) video resolution. HDNet Movies can be found on DirecTV Channel 566 (1566 VOD), Dish Network Channel 383, Verizon FiOS Channel 746, and AT&T U-verse Channel 1107. The network can also be found on most major cable TV providers. Check your local listings.

New movies on HDNet Movies, November, 2013

KISS KISS BANG BANG
Cast: Robert Downey Jr., Val Kilmer, Michelle Monaghan
Director: Shane Black
An unsuccessful thief posing as an actor finds himself in the middle of a murder mystery with a beautiful actress and a detective.
R – 2005 – 1:42 –
Tue., Nov. 5 – 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Wed., Nov. 6 – 12:45 AM ET / 9:45 PM PT

NATIONAL TREASURE
Cast: Nicolas Cage, Sean Bean, Jon Voight
Director: Jon Turteltaub
A treasure hunter must defeat his former employer turned enemy while tracking down an ancient, mythical treasure.
PG – 2004 – 2:11 –
Sat., Nov. 9 – 6:35 PM ET / 3:35 PM PT
Sat., Nov. 9 – 11:15 PM ET / 8:15 PM PT

PAULIE
Cast: Gena Rowlands, Tony Shalhoub, Cheech Marin
Director: John Roberts
Paulie, an actual talking parrot, tells what life is like from a parrot’s perspective.
PG – 1998 – 1:31 –
Sun., Nov. 10 – 9:15 AM ET / 6:15 AM PT
Sun., Nov. 10 – 2:45 PM ET / 11:45 AM PT

ROBOTS
Cast: Halle Berry, Greg Kinnear, Mel Brooks
Director: Chris Wedge
A genius inventor travels to meet his idol, a master originator, and experiences various adventures along the way.
PG – 2005 – 1:29 –
Fri., Nov. 8 – 7:45 AM ET / 4:45 AM PT
Fri., Nov. 8 – 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

UNLEASHED
Cast: Morgan Freeman, Bob Hoskins, Jet Li
Director: Louis Leterrier
A man raised as a fighting machine falls into a coma. When he awakens, he finds himself in the care of good, kind people. That is, until the man who raised him as a fighting machine comes searching for him.
R – 2005 – 1:41 –
Fri., Nov. 8 – 12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT

contributor
HD Report frequently features articles written by guest contributors who are experts in the industry. Our publication is listed in Google News as well as other tech and entertainment forums. If you would like to write a news article, review, or editorial please contact us.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Sony X1 4k HDR TV

Hot Pre-orders!

Game of Thrones: The Complete Series 4k Blu-ray
Back to the Future 35th Anniversary 4k Blu-ray giftset
Mission: Impossible - The Original TV Series Blu-ray
Stanley Kubrick 3-Film Collection  4k Blu-ray

1-Month Free!

Hot Blu-rays!

New Articles

Popeye (1980) starring Robin Williams dated for Blu-ray & Digital edition

It's hard to believe Popeye, the live action film starring Robin Williams and Shelley Duvall, has never been available on Blu-ray. But it's true!...

Sony Announces PlayStation 5 Model Prices & Release Dates

Sony Interactive has announced the price of the PlayStation 5 Digital Edition will be $399 and $499 for the PS5 with an Ultra HD...

Deal Alert: Columbia Classics 6-Film 4k Blu-ray Collection Price Drop

The Columbia Classics 17-disc collection is now the lowest price we've ever seen it at only $100.85 (list price of $164.99). That's a savings...

New Giveaway! Stephen King 5-Movie Collection on Blu-ray!

This week's giveaway is the Stephen King 5-Movie Collection on Blu-ray Disc! (Retail Value $36.99) The collection includes The Dead Zone (1983), Stephen King’s Silver...

Support Us!