Home HD Programming Drama New films on HDNet - May & June

New films on HDNet – May & June

Wall_Street_film_posterHDNet has always brought a great selection of films in high-definition to broadcast television, some for the first time. HDNet was rebranded AXS TV last year, but the HDNet Movies brand remains the same — providing commercial-free films only in HD. This month and next, HDNet will bring several titles to their network for the first time such as The Apple Dumpling Gang (1975), Ice Age (2002), and True Lies (1994). And, you won’t want to miss the classic Oliver Stone film Wall Street airing on Thursday, May 30. Check out the schedule below for new films on HDNet Movies.

The Apple Dumpling Gang (1975)
Mon., May. 27 – 7:45 AM ET / 4:45 AM PT
Mon., May. 27 – 12:45 PM ET / 9:45 AM PT

Ice Age (2002)
Thu., May. 30 – 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
Thu., May. 30 – 3:05 PM ET / 12:05 PM PT
Fri., May. 31 – 7:30 AM ET / 4:30 AM PT

MASH (1970)
Mon., May. 27 – 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Mousehunt (1997)
Wed., May. 29 – 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT
Wed., May. 29 – 2:45 PM ET / 11:45 AM PT
Thu., May. 30 – 6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT

Tooth Fairy 2 (2012)
Mon., May. 27 – 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT
Mon., May. 27 – 2:45 PM ET / 11:45 AM PT

True Lies (1994)
Sat., Jun. 1 – 6:45 PM ET / 3:45 PM PT
Sat., Jun. 1 – 11:15 PM ET / 8:15 PM PT

Wall Street (1987)
Thu., May. 30 – 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Thu., May. 30 – 11:15 PM ET / 8:15 PM PT

HDNet Movies is available on DirecTV (Ch.561), Dish Network (Ch. 383), Verizon FiOS (Ch. 746), AT&T U-verse (Ch. 1106) and through many cable television systems (check your channel guide).

hdreporthttps://hd-report.com
HD Report provides news, commentary, and information about home entertainment media and technology. HD Report has been a Google News partner since 2006, and can also be found on Twitter, Apple News, Facebook, and Microsoft's Bing News.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Hot Blu-rays!

1-Month Free!

New Articles

Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV remastered in 4k for Ultra HD Blu-ray

Sony Pictures' Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV (2016) has been remastered in 4k for release on Ultra HD Blu-ray Disc. The Japanese computer-animated film, previously...

Monster Hunter releasing to Blu-ray, 4k Blu-ray, Digital & DVD

Sony Pictures' Monster Hunter (2020) is releasing to Blu-ray Disc, 4k Blu-ray, and DVD on March 2nd, 2021. It is likely a digital offering will...

Review: Marvel Studio’s WandaVision Premieres in 4k, HDR & Atmos

Marvel Studio's much-anticipated series WandaVision has premiered on Disney Plus with the first two 29 and 36-minute episodes presented in 4k, HDR (HDR10 or...

News of the World up for pre-order on Blu-ray, 4k Blu-ray & DVD

Universal Pictures' News of the World directed by Paul Greengrass and starring Tom Hanks is now available to pre-order on Blu-ray, 4k Blu-ray, and...

New Releases!

Support Us!