HomeBlu-ray DiscBeavis & Butthead Vol. 4 announced for Blu-ray and DVD release

Beavis & Butthead Vol. 4 announced for Blu-ray and DVD release

Do we really need Beavis and Butthead in high-definition? You bet we do! Mike Judge’s new episodes of Beavis and Butthead which premiered in Oct. 2011 on MTV will soon be available on Blu-ray Disc and DVD. All 12 episodes from the season will be included as well as special features such as the 2011 Comic-Con panel with Mike Judge and Johnny Knoxville. The Beavis and Butt-Head: Volume 4 Blu-ray edition carries a list price of $26.99, while the DVD edition will list at $21.99. The premiere episode of Beavis and Butthead titled “Werewolves of Highland/Crying” attracted over three million viewers. Season 8 is scheduled to premiere on Jan. 5, 2012 with the episode “Whorehouse/Going Down.” Beavis and Butt-Head: Volume 4 will hit shelves on February 14, 2012.

Beavis and Butt-Head: Volume 4 Blu-ray & DVD contents:


  1. Werewolves of Highland/Crying
  2. Daughter’s Hand/Tech Support
  3. Drones
  4. Holy Cornholio
  5. Supersize Me/ Bathroom Break
  6. The Rat/ Spill
  7. Doomsday/ Dumb Design
  8. Copy Machine/ Holding
  9. Used Car/ Bounty Hunter
  10. Time Machine/ Massage
  11. School Test/ Snitches
  12. Whorehouse/ Going Down


  • 2011 San Diego Comic-Con Panel
  • Beavis & Butt-Head Interruptions
  • “Silence Your Cell Phone” announcement


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

MacBook Deal!

Apple MacBook Air 13.3-inch Laptop $699

Hot 4k Blu-rays!

Dune: Part Two Limited Edition 4k SteelBook
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan- The Complete Series 4k UHD 8-Discs
Aliens (1986) 4k Blu-ray Ultimate Collector's Edition

4k Blu-ray Deal!

Sony Pictures Classics 30th Anniversary 4k Blu-ray

OLED 4k TV Deal!

Samsung 65-inch OLED 4k TV

4k/HDR TV Deal


New Articles

Support Us!