HDNet Movies to premiere 50 First Dates, 3:10 To Yuma

This month HDNet Movies’ schedule includes several movies the network has never shown before – all broadcast in crisp high-definition. On Wednesday, Dec. 7 HDNet Movies will premiere 50 First Dates (2004), starring Adam Sandler, Drew Barrymore, and Rob Schneider. On Sunday, Dec. 11, the network will premiere the original 1957 film 3:10 To Yuma starring Glenn Ford, Van Heflin, and Felicia Farr. What a treat that will be in HD. Other upcoming premieres on HDNet Movies include I Melt With You (2011) starring Carla Gugino, Rob Lowe, and Like Mike 2: Streetball (2006), starring Jascha Washington, Kel Mitchell, Michael Beach.

For most television subscribers, HDNet and HDNet Movies are offered free-of-charge with high-definition tiers. HDNet Movies is available on DirecTV (Ch.561), Dish Network (Ch. 383), Verizon FiOS (Ch. 746), AT&T U-verse (Ch. 1106) and through many cable television systems (check your channel guide).

HDNet Movies premieres for Dec., 2011

3:10 To Yuma
Sun., Dec. 11 – 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT
Sun., Dec. 11 – 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

50 First Dates
Wed., Dec. 7 – 6:45 PM ET / 3:45 PM PT
Thu., Dec. 8 – 2:40 AM ET / Wed., Dec. 7 – 11:40 PM PT

I Melt With You
Wed., Dec. 7 – 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Wed., Dec. 7 – 10:35 PM ET / 7:35 PM PT

Like Mike 2: Streetball
Fri., Dec. 9 – 6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT
Fri., Dec. 9 – 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT

Other HDNet Movies staff picks for December

Alive (1993)
Cast: Ethan Hawke, Vincent Spano, Josh Hamilton Director: Frank Marshall
Mon., Dec. 5 – 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
Tue., Dec. 6 – 2:15 AM ET / Mon., Dec. 5 – 11:15 PM PT
Sat., Dec. 10 – 4:45 PM ET / 1:45 PM PT

Analyze This (1993)
Cast: Robert DeNiro, Billy Crystal, Lisa Kudrow Director: Harold Ramis
Thu., Dec. 8 – 4:20 AM ET / 1:20 AM PT
Thu., Dec. 8 – 4:45 PM ET / 1:45 PM PT

Arthur
Cast: Dudley Moore, Liza Minnelli, John Gielgud Director: Steve Gordon
Wed., Dec. 7 – 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

The Jungle Book
Cast: Jason Scott Lee, Cary Elwes, Lena Headey Director: Stephen Sommers
Tue., Dec. 6 – 7:30 AM ET / 4:30 AM PT
Tue., Dec. 6 – 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT

Pump Up the Volume
Cast: Christian Slater, Samantha Mathis, Seth Green Director: Allan Moyle
Mon., Dec. 12 – 4:15 AM ET / 1:15 AM PT

Reign of Fire
Cast: Christian Bale, Matthew McConaughey, Izabella Scorupco Director: Rob Bowman
Sat., Dec. 10 – 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Sat., Dec. 10 – 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Roxanne
Cast: Steve Martin, Daryl Hannah, Rick Rossovich Director: Fred Schepisi
Fri., Dec. 9 – 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Share this post

PinIt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top