Home Deals Best Buy running midnight mystery sale

Best Buy running midnight mystery sale

Best Buy is running a midnight mystery sale online but didn’t reveal any of the sale items or prices until the actual start time. The sale is broken down into two departments: Home Theater and Gaming, with about 32 items to choose from.

For home theater, there’s a Sharp AQUOS 60″ LCD HDTV for $1,199 (Reg. $1,699), an Insignia 55″ LED HDTV for $999.99 ($1,499.99), and an Optoma DLP Projector for $674.99 (Reg. $799.99).

A few of the gaming deals we spotted include “Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit” for $29.99, “SOCOM 4: U.S. Navy SEALs” for $44.99, and “Dead Space 2” for $29.99.

The sale starts at midnight Eastern, 9 p.m. Pacific, and ends on Thursday at 8 a.m. Eastern, 5 a.m. Pacific.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Hot Pre-orders!

The Lord of the Rings: The Motion Picture Trilogy 4k Blu-ray
The Hobbit: Motion Picture Trilogy 4k Blu-ray
Game of Thrones: The Complete Series 4k Blu-ray

1-Month Free!

Hot Blu-rays!

New Articles

Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries Complete Collection releasing to Blu-ray & DVD

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries Complete Collection is releasing to both Blu-ray and DVD on November 3, 2020. The collection from Acorn Media includes all...

Netflix Premium & Standard Streaming Plans Increased

Once again, Netflix has raised the price of its streaming plans. The new monthly rate for the premium plan that streams 4k, HDR, and...

Blumhouse’s The Craft: Legacy Releases to Digital. Here’s Where To Buy.

The sequel to Blumhouse's The Craft (1996), Blumhouse's The Craft: Legacy (2020) written and directed by Zoe Lister-Jones has been released to digital formats...

Love and Monsters releasing to Blu-ray, 4k Blu-ray & DVD

Paramount Pictures' Love and Monsters (2020) is already available to rent and purchase in digital formats but will also release to disc formats including...

Support Us!