Home HD Movies New movies in January on HDNet Movies

New movies in January on HDNet Movies

HDNet adds new titles to their HD programming lineup on HDNet Movies every month. This month there are several movies we suggest you check out including: Chaplin (Robert Downey Jr., Moira Kelly, Anthony Hopkins); City by the Sea (Robert DeNiro, Frances McDormand, James Franco); Deep Blue (Ocean documentary narrated by Pierce Brosnan); and High Noon (Originally released in 1952, starring Gary Cooper, Thomas Mitchell, and Lloyd Bridges).

Another film we suggest is Ong Bak 3, the third film in the martial arts trilogy starring Tony Jaa, Sorapong Chatree, and Nirut Sirichanya. And, if you haven’t seen it before or would like to catch it again, the documentary March of the Penguins will air several times throughout the month. (See full schedule below.)

For most television subscribers, HDNet and HDNet Movies are offered free-of-charge with high-definition tiers. HDNet Movies is available on DirecTV (Ch.561), Dish Network (Ch. 383), Verizon FiOS (Ch. 746), and through many cable television systems. (Check your guide.)

HDNet Movies new movies for January, 2011

Chaplin
(1992)
Sun., Jan. 16 – 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT
Mon., Jan. 17 – 3:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM PT

City by the Sea
(2002)
Sat., Jan. 15 – 1:15 PM ET / 10:15 AM PT

Deep Blue
(2003)
Fri., Jan. 14 – 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Sat., Jan. 15 – 12:15 AM ET / Fri., Jan. 14 – 9:15 PM PT

High Noon
(1952)
Sat., Jan. 15 – 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT
Sun., Jan. 16 – 4:30 AM ET / 1:30 AM PT

Jack Frost
(1998)
Sun., Jan. 16 – 6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT
Sun., Jan. 16 – 9:50 AM ET / 6:50 AM PT

King Ralph
(1991)
Fri., Jan. 14 – 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT

March of the Penguins
(2005)
Mon., Jan. 10 – 9:35 AM ET / 6:35 AM PT
Tue., Jan. 11 – 6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT
Fri., Jan. 14 – 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Fri., Jan. 14 – 10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT
Sat., Jan. 15 – 11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT

Ong Bak 3
(2010)
Wed., Jan. 12 – 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Wed., Jan. 12 – 10:15 PM ET / 7:15 PM PT
Thu., Jan. 13 – 12:00 AM ET / Wed., Jan. 12 – 9:00 PM PT

Silver Streak
(1976)
Sat., Jan. 15 – 4:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM PT

That Darn Cat!
(1965)
Fri., Jan. 14 – 7:30 AM ET / 4:30 AM PT
Fri., Jan. 14 – 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Hot Pre-orders!

The Lord of the Rings: The Motion Picture Trilogy 4k Blu-ray
The Hobbit: Motion Picture Trilogy 4k Blu-ray
Game of Thrones: The Complete Series 4k Blu-ray

1-Month Free!

Hot Blu-rays!

New Articles

Blumhouse’s The Craft: Legacy Releases to Digital. Here’s Where To Buy.

The sequel to Blumhouse's The Craft (1996), Blumhouse's The Craft: Legacy (2020) written and directed by Zoe Lister-Jones has been released to digital formats...

Love and Monsters releasing to Blu-ray, 4k Blu-ray & DVD

Paramount Pictures' Love and Monsters (2020) is already available to rent and purchase in digital formats but will also release to disc formats including...

Sony’s PS5 4k Blu-ray Movie Essentials Releasing in December

Sony is releasing a batch of eleven 4k Blu-ray titles under the banner "PS5 4k Movie Essentials" starting on Dec. 1, 2020. The new...

New Movie & TV Releases on Blu-ray, 4k Blu-ray & Digital Oct. 27, 2020

Here are our Top 5 Picks of movie and TV releases for the week of Oct. 27, 2020! Criterion Collection has produced a new 4k...

Support Us!