What Channel & Times Are the NBA Finals On?

2019_NBA_Finals_logo_cropCan the Raptors close out the series at home against the Warriors in Game 5 even in Kevin Durant returns? We find out tonight, June 10 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Time (6:00 p.m. Pacific).

On traditional cable and satellite TV, and over-the-air, the games can be found on ABC. To stream the NBA Finals on tablets, smartphones and other internet-connected devices download the ESPN app for Android (at Google Play) or Apple iOS (at iTunes). On a Mac or Windows PC using a browser (Chrome, Edge, FireFox, or Safari)  go to ESPN.com/watch.

In addition, YouTube TV subscribers can stream the game on YouTube TV for PCs, tablets, and smartphones. YouTube TV is an official sponsor of the NBA Finals.

The 2019 NBA Finals between the Golden State Warriors and Toronto Raptors started on May 30 and end on Sunday, June 16 (if seven games are necessary).

(Note: Streaming on Windows and Mac PCs through your service provider may be blacked-out.)

2019 NBA Finals Schedule & Channels

Game 1
Thurs. May 30
Golden State at Toronto
9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
ABC

Game 2
Golden State at Toronto
Sun. Jun. 2
8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)
ABC

Game 3
Toronto at Golden State
Weds. June 5
9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
ABC

Game 4
Toronto at Golden State
Fri. June 7
9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
ABC

Game 5*
Golden State at Toronto
Mon. Jun. 10
9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
ABC

Game 6*
Toronto at Golden State
Thurs. Jun. 13
Fri. June 7
9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
ABC

Game 7*
Golden State at Toronto
Sun. Jun. 16
8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)
ABC

*If necessary

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.