Home HD Programming Drama The Final Episode of 'The Good Wife' Airs on CBS Tonight

The Final Episode of ‘The Good Wife’ Airs on CBS Tonight

the-good-wife-season-7-still1
Image: CBS

After 7 seasons and 155 episodes CBS’s The Good Wife will come to a series end tonight, available both on traditional broadcast television as well as live streaming via the network’s CBS All Access service. The finale will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT, 8:00 p.m. Central.

In the previous episode, Peter’s trial began and Alicia was desperate to keep her husband from returning to jail. And, as Diane and Lucca plan to expand the law firm they face opposition from David Lee.

We haven’t heard much about the final Episode 22, only that it will appropriately be titled “End.”

The Good Wife stars Golden Globe-winner Julianna Margulies as Alicia Florrick, along with Chris Noth, Josh Charles and Christine Baranski.

CBS also has two season finales happening on Sunday night. Airing before The Good Wife, CBS will be broadcasting the season finale of Madam Secretary at 8 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. Central. And following The Good Wife, CBS will air the finale of Elementary at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 9 p.m. Central.

CBS is offering a free one-month trial of All Access, just enter the promotional code CATCHUP.

Live streaming of the finale of The Good Wife is available in select markets.

contributor
HD Report frequently features articles written by guest contributors who are experts in the industry. Our publication is listed in Google News as well as other tech and entertainment forums. If you would like to write a news article, review, or editorial please contact us.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Sony X1 4k HDR TV

Hot Pre-orders!

Game of Thrones: The Complete Series 4k Blu-ray
Back to the Future 35th Anniversary 4k Blu-ray giftset
Mission: Impossible - The Original TV Series Blu-ray
Stanley Kubrick 3-Film Collection  4k Blu-ray

1-Month Free!

Hot Blu-rays!

New Articles

Google Play Movies & TV app rebranded as Google TV

Google is rolling out a new brand name for the Google Play Movies & TV app on Android mobile devices. The app is now...

Blade (1998) coming to 4k Blu-ray with HDR10 & Dolby Atmos

We are no doubt excited about this upcoming 4k title from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment. Blade (1998) starring Wesley Snipes has been upgraded...

AT&T DirecTV Offering Free Preview of Showtime & EPIX

AT&T and DirecTV are offering a free preview of premium movie networks Showtime & EPIX starting on Thursday, October 1st and ending on Sunday,...

Unhinged releasing to Blu-ray & DVD. But not 4k?

Unhinged (2020) starring Russell Crowe will release to Blu-ray Disc and DVD on Nov. 17th, but so far Lionsgate has not listed the movie...

Support Us!