HomeNewsNFL Divisional Playoffs 2015/2016 Weekend Schedule

NFL Divisional Playoffs 2015/2016 Weekend Schedule

nfl-divisional-graphic-2015-2016-whtIt’s another great weekend for NFL football, with four Divisional Playoffs scheduled. The games kick off at 4:35 p.m. Eastern Time with Kansas City heading to Foxboro to visit the New England Patriots in the first AFC Divisional Playoff. At 8:15 p.m. ET, Arizona hosts Green Bay to start the NFC Divisional Playoffs.

On Sunday, Seattle heads to Carolina to face the Panthers at 1:05 p.m. ET in the second NFC Divisional Playoff. Then, Denver hosts Pittsburgh at Mile High Stadium in the second AFC Playoff starting at 4:40 p.m. Eastern Time.

CBS, FOX, and NBC will share broadcasts of the NFL Divisional Playoffs this weekend. Check your local guides to be sure you’re tuning in to the HD broadcasts of the games.

Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016

  • Kansas City @ New England 4:35 PM ET on CBS
  • Green Bay 2 Arizona 8:15 PM ET on NBC

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2016

  • Seattle @ Carolina 1:05 PM ET on FOX
  • Pittsburgh Denver 4:40 PM ET on CBS
HD Report frequently features articles written by guest contributors who are experts in the industry. Our publication is listed in Google News as well as other tech and entertainment forums. If you would like to write a news article, review, or editorial please contact us.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Now on Paramount+

4k HDR TV Deals

Warner Bros 100

Blu-ray Collections

New Articles

Support Us!