HomeSatellite HDDIRECTVDirecTV Little League World Series on ABC (not ESPN as banner shows)

DirecTV Little League World Series on ABC (not ESPN as banner shows)

directv-logo-300pxJust to let you know if you’re trying to tune-in to the Little League World Series on DirecTV, the guide shows the event to be on ESPN (Channel 207), but its really on ABC. Head over to your local ABC affiliate (possibly Channel 15), where you should be able to catch the game in HD.

The Little League World Series final game between Pennsylvania vs. Japan is scheduled to start at 3 p.m. Eastern Time / 12 p.m. Pacific Time. The consolation, third place game started at 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT on ESPN.

Away from your big screen TV? The game can also be streamed on WatchESPN, either through an internet browser on a PC, or through a mobile device via the WatchESPN app. Learn how here.

HD Report
HD Reporthttps://hd-report.com
HD Report provides news, commentary, and information about home entertainment media and technology. HD Report has been a Google News partner since 2006, and can also be found on Twitter, Apple News, and Facebook.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Fire HD10 Tablet Only $95!

Fire HD10 10.1

Hot 4k Blu-rays!

Godzilla | Kong Monsterverse 5-Film Collector's Edition
Dune: Part Two 4k Blu-ray
Dune 2-Movie 4k Blu-ray Collection

4k Blu-ray Deal!

Sony Pictures Classics 30th Anniversary 4k Blu-ray

OLED 4k TV Deal!

Samsung 65-inch OLED 4k TV

4k/HDR TV Deal

55

New Articles

Support Us!