NBA 2013 Conference Titles Playoffs Schedule

Here’s a schedule of the NBA 2013 Eastern and Western Conference title games. The playoffs start today with the Memphis Grizzlies vs. the San Antonio Spurs at 3:30 PM Eastern on ABC. Game 2 of that series is scheduled for Tuesday night at 9:00 PM on ESPN. After finishing off the New York Knicks last night, the Indiana Pacers will get 3 days of rest before they take on the well-rested Miami Heat on Wednesday at 8:30 PM on TNT. Check out the schedule below (subject to change) and make sure you tune into the HD broadcasts of the games!

NBA 2013 Eastern/Western Conference Title Playoff Schedule
(All times Eastern)

Sunday, May 19
Memphis at San Antonio (Game 1) 3:30 PM ABC

Tuesday, May 21
Memphis at San Antonio (Game 2) 9:00 PM ESPN

Wednesday, May 22
Indiana at Miami (Game 1) 8:30 PM TNT

Friday, May 24
Indiana at Miami (Game 2) 8:30 PM TNT

Saturday, May 25
San Antonio at Memphis (Game 3) 9:00 PM ESPN

Sunday, May 26
Miami at Indiana (Game 3) 8:30 PM TNT

Monday, May 27
San Antonio at Memphis (Game 4 ) 9:00 PM ESPN

Tuesday, May 28
Miami at Indiana (Game 4) 8:30 PM TNT

Wednesday, May 29
Memphis at San Antonio (Game 5)* 9:00 PM ESPN

Thursday, May 30
Indiana at Miami (Game 5)* 8:30 PM TNT

Friday, May 31
San Antonio at Memphis (Game 6)* 9:00 PM ESPN

Saturday, June 1
Miami at Indiana (Game 6)* 8:30 PM TNT

Monday, June 3
Indiana at Miami (Game 7)* 8:30 PM TNT

*Games if necessary


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.