Home HD Movies HDNet Movies new holiday playlist

HDNet Movies new holiday playlist

Want to know what’s playing on HDNet Movies for the Christmas holidays? Here’s a list of new films premiering on the network through the rest of December. Some highlights include Can-Can (1960), Dragon Hunters, Bulletproof Monk, October Sky, The Bank Job, and The Great Muppet Caper. See the list below for specific times. Movies listed in alphabetical order.

HDNet only broadcasts films in high definition (HD) 1080i resolution. The network can be found on DirecTV (Ch.561), Dish Network (Ch. 383), Verizon FiOS (Ch. 746), AT&T U-verse (Ch. 1106) and through many cable television systems (check your channel guide).

Holiday playlist HDNet Movies Dec. 2012

The Bank Job
Thu., Dec. 27 – 2:05 AM ET / Wed., Dec. 26 – 11:05 PM PT

Bulletproof Monk
Sun., Dec. 30 – 4:15 AM ET / 1:15 AM PT

Can-Can (1960)
Thu., Dec. 27 – 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Donkey Xote
Wed., Dec. 26 – 6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT
Wed., Dec. 26 – 10:35 AM ET / 7:35 AM PT

Dragon Hunters
Mon., Dec. 24 – 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT
Mon., Dec. 24 – 1:50 PM ET / 10:50 AM PT

Gattaca
Fri., Dec. 28 – 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT

The Great Muppet Caper
Sun., Dec. 30 – 6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT
Sun., Dec. 30 – 11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT

The Hot Rock
Wed., Dec. 26 – 6:45 PM ET / 3:45 PM PT
Wed., Dec. 26 – 10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT

Little Gobie and the Big Christmas Adventure
Mon., Dec. 24 – 6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT
Mon., Dec. 24 – 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT

Miracle
Fri., Dec. 28 – 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Sat., Dec. 29 – 1:15 AM ET / 10:15 PM PT
Sat., Dec. 29 – 10:15 AM ET / 7:15 AM PT

Notorious
Wed., Dec. 26 – 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT

Ocean’s Eleven
Tue., Dec. 25 – 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
Wed., Dec. 26 – 2:15 AM ET / Tue., Dec. 25 – 11:15 PM PT

October Sky
Fri., Dec. 28 – 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Fri., Dec. 28 – 11:20 PM ET / 8:20 PM PT
Sat., Dec. 29 – 8:15 AM ET / 5:15 AM PT

Stuart Little 2
Mon., Dec. 24 – 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Tue., Dec. 25 – 10:15 AM ET / 7:15 AM PT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Hot Blu-rays!

1-Month Free!

New Articles

Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV remastered in 4k for Ultra HD Blu-ray

Sony Pictures' Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV (2016) has been remastered in 4k for release on Ultra HD Blu-ray Disc. The Japanese computer-animated film, previously...

Monster Hunter releasing to Blu-ray, 4k Blu-ray, Digital & DVD

Sony Pictures' Monster Hunter (2020) is releasing to Blu-ray Disc, 4k Blu-ray, and DVD on March 2nd, 2021. It is likely a digital offering will...

Review: Marvel Studio’s WandaVision Premieres in 4k, HDR & Atmos

Marvel Studio's much-anticipated series WandaVision has premiered on Disney Plus with the first two 29 and 36-minute episodes presented in 4k, HDR (HDR10 or...

News of the World up for pre-order on Blu-ray, 4k Blu-ray & DVD

Universal Pictures' News of the World directed by Paul Greengrass and starring Tom Hanks is now available to pre-order on Blu-ray, 4k Blu-ray, and...

New Releases!

Support Us!