Home HD Programming New movies on HDNet this month

New movies on HDNet this month

HDNet is starting off 2012 with a bunch of new movies premiering on the HDNet Movies channel this month, all of them in high-definition quality. Today HDNet Movies premieres Doctor Dolittle 5: Million Dollar Mutts at 10:35 AM ET and Evita at 6:30 PM ET. Tomorrow, Jan. 3 the network premieres Indiscreet (1958) starring Cary Grant, Ingrid Bergman, Cecil Parker at 7:15 PM ET.

On Thursday, Jan. 5 at 8:00 PM ET Tin Cup premieres, starring Kevin Costner, Rene Russo, and Don Johnson. And, on Friday Jan. 6 Arctic Tale premieres at 7:00 PM ET, followed by North at 8:45 PM ET starring Elijah Wood, Jason Alexander and Julia Louis-Dreyfus.

Check out the schedule below for all new movies this month on HDNet Movies. And, if you miss the premiere there is usually a re-broadcast scheduled.

ARCTIC TALE
Fri., Jan. 6 – 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Fri., Jan. 6 – 10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT
Sat., Jan. 7 – 8:45 AM ET / 5:45 AM PT

DOCTOR DOLITTLE 5: MILLION DOLLAR MUTTS
Mon., Jan. 2 – 6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT
Mon., Jan. 2 – 10:35 AM ET / 7:35 AM PT

EVITA
Mon., Jan. 2 – 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT
Tue., Jan. 3 – 12:15 AM ET / Mon., Jan. 2 – 9:15 PM PT
Tue., Jan. 3 – 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
Sun., Jan. 8 – 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

INDISCREET
Tue., Jan. 3 – 7:15 PM ET / 4:15 PM PT
Tue., Jan. 3 – 10:45 PM ET / 7:45 PM PT
Mon., Jan. 9 – 4:15 AM ET / 1:15 AM PT

JIMMY NEUTRON: BOY GENIUS
Sat., Jan. 7 – 7:15 AM ET / 4:15 AM PT
Sat., Jan. 7 – 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT

THE LAST BOY SCOUT
Sat., Jan. 7 – 10:15 PM ET / 7:15 PM PT
Sun., Jan. 8 – 2:00 AM ET / Sat., Jan. 7 – 11:00 PM PT

NORTH
Fri., Jan. 6 – 8:45 PM ET / 5:45 PM PT
Sat., Jan. 7 – 12:15 AM ET / Fri., Jan. 6 – 9:15 PM PT
Sat., Jan. 7 – 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT

ROADIE
Wed., Jan. 4 – 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT
Wed., Jan. 4 – 9:15 PM ET / 6:15 PM PT
Wed., Jan. 4 – 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

SUNSET BLVD.
Sun., Jan. 8 – 5:15 PM ET / 2:15 PM PT
Mon., Jan. 9 – 12:00 AM ET / Sun., Jan. 8 – 9:00 PM PT

SWORDFISH
Sat., Jan. 7 – 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Sun., Jan. 8 – 12:15 AM ET / Sat., Jan. 7 – 9:15 PM PT

TIN CUP
Thu., Jan. 5 – 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Fri., Jan. 6 – 1:00 AM ET / Thu., Jan. 5 – 10:00 PM PT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4k TV Deals

Sony X1 4k HDR TV

Hot Pre-orders!

Game of Thrones: The Complete Series 4k Blu-ray
Back to the Future 35th Anniversary 4k Blu-ray giftset
Mission: Impossible - The Original TV Series Blu-ray
Stanley Kubrick 3-Film Collection  4k Blu-ray

1-Month Free!

Hot Blu-rays!

New Articles

Deal Alert: Fire HD10 Tablet 32GB only $109.99

For a limited time Amazon is taking $40 (27%) off the list price of the Fire HD10 tablet with 32GB storage. The tablet is...

Akira (1988) remastered in 4k for Ultra HD Blu-ray

Katsuhiro Ôtomo's classic Japanese animated feature Akira (1988) has been remastered in 4k. You may have noticed the film is playing in limited theaters...

Tremors (1990) restored in 4k for UHD Blu-ray & Blu-ray editions

Arrow Films has restored Ron Underwood's 1990 film Tremors in 4k for release on Ultra HD Blu-ray and a new Blu-ray edition. The director and...

Read a Review of ‘The King of Staten Island’ on Blu-ray Disc

SNL breakout Pete Davidson's story is one that a lot of fans are familiar with. From his struggle with Crone's disease, losing his firefighter...

Support Us!