Today’s AFC & NFC Championship Game Schedule

NFL Logo on BlueNeed to know today’s schedule of NFL games? The AFC Championship starts at 3:05 p.m. ET/12:05 p.m. PT with AFC West champions Denver Broncos hosting the AFC East champions New England Patriots at Sports Authority Field at Mile High. In the game, veteran quarterbacks Peyton Manning and Tom Brady will face off for the chance to go to the Super Bowl. Check it out on CBS and be sure to tune-in to the HD (1080i) broadcast of the game.

In the second game of today starting at 6:40 p.m. ET/3:40 p.m. PT, the NFC West champions Arizona Cardinals head to Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte to play the NFC East champions Carolina Panthers for the NFC title. Will the Cardinals be able to hold Cam Newton from controlling the game? Or will the 15-1 Panthers continue on what seems to be an unstoppable roll. That game is on FOX – broadcast in HD (720p).

Here’s the NFL schedule for Sunday, January 24th.

2015/2016 NFL Conference Champions Schedule

AFC CHAMPIONSHIP

New England @ Denver – 4:05 PM ET, CBS from Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver

NFC CHAMPIONSHIP

Arizona @ Carolina – 6:40 PM ET, FOX from Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte

 

Share this post

PinIt
contributor

contributor

HD Report frequently features articles written by guest contributors who are experts in the industry. Our publication is listed in Google News as well as other tech and entertainment forums. If you would like to write a news article, review, or editorial please contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top