HomeNewsNBA Eastern & Western Conference Finals Playoff Schedule

NBA Eastern & Western Conference Finals Playoff Schedule

Indiana silenced some critics last night as they closed out the 2nd round playoffs with a 93-80 win over the Washington Wizards. Indiana ended up finishing 4-2 in the series, as David West lead the Pacers with 29 points.

And, in a decisive 104-98 win against the Los Angeles Clippers last night the Oklahoma City Thunder will square up against the San Antonio Spurs to determine the Western Conference Champions. Kevin Durant scored 39 points to end the series 4-2.

The NBA has scheduled the Eastern Conference Finals to start this Sunday, May 18 with the Miami Heat headed to Indiana to face the Pacers at 3:30 PM Eastern on ABC.

The Western Conference Finals will start on Monday night, May 19 with OKC visiting San Antonio. That game will be broadcast on TNT at 9:00 PM Eastern.

NBA Eastern & Western Conference Playoffs (Eastern Times)

Sunday, May 18
Miami at Indiana Game 1 – 3:30 PM – ABC

Monday, May 19
Oklahoma City at San Antonio – Game 1   – 9:00 PM – TNT

Tuesday, May 20
Miami at Indiana – Game 2 – 8:30 PM – ESPN

Wednesday, May 21
Oklahoma City at San Antonio – Game 2   – 9:00 PM – TNT

Saturday, May 24
Indiana at Miami – Game 3 – 8:30 PM – ESPN

Sunday, May 25
San Antonio at Oklahoma City – Game 3   – 8:30 PM – TNT

Monday, May 26
Indiana at Miami – Game 4 – 8:30 PM – ESPN

Tuesday, May 27
San Antonio at Oklahoma City – Game 4 – 9:00 PM – TNT

Wednesday, May 28
Miami at Indiana – Game 5* – 8:30 PM – ESPN

Thursday, May 29
Oklahoma City at San Antonio – Game 5* – 9:00 PM – TNT

Friday, May 30
Indiana at Miami – Game 6* – 8:30 PM – ESPN

Saturday, May 31
San Antonio at Oklahoma City – Game 6* – 8:30 PM – TNT

Sunday, June 1
Miami at Indiana – Game 7* – 8:30 PM – ESPN

Monday, June 2
Oklahoma City at San Antonio – Game 7* – 9:00 PM – TNT

*if necessary

contributor
HD Report frequently features articles written by guest contributors who are experts in the industry. Our publication is listed in Google News as well as other tech and entertainment forums. If you would like to write a news article, review, or editorial please contact us.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Support Us

- Advertisment -

Hot Pre-Orders!

4k TV Deals

Hot Blu-rays!

New Articles

Support Us!