Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga on 4k Blu-ray Disc

star wars the skywalker saga 4k blu-ray collection open

Title: Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga
Format: UHD BD
Release Date: Mar. 31, 2020
List Price: $249

‘The Skywalker Saga’ features all 9 movies from the main Star Wars storyline packaged in a handsome widescreen format black box featuring the Death Star on the cover. The 27-disc collection includes copies on 4k Blu-ray, Blu-ray, and Digital via Movies Anywhere.

Each movie is presented in 4K UHD (2160p) and Blu-ray (1080p), with bonus material the on Blu-ray Discs. The 4k Blu-ray Discs include HDR10 (not Dolby Vision, although the single edition of ‘The Last Jedi’ does include both HDR10 & Dolby Vision]. Audio is provided in Dolby Atmos 7.1.4.

The 9 Star Wars films in the collection include Episode I: Phantom Menace, Episode II: Attack of The Clones, Episode III: Revenge of The Sith, Episode IV: A New Hope, Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back, Episode VI: Return of The Jedi, Episode VII: The Force Awakens, Episode VIII: The Last Jedi and Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker.